h1

African Gold

June 21, 2010

African Gold

I brought in two of these beautiful slabs called “African Gold” last week to show one of our home builders for use in their showhome.

It didn’t take long…someone else came by and bought them both! The good news is there are still 9 slabs left at the warehouse.

Here are some pictures, I have put three more slabs on order, but if I have enough interest I might bring in all nine!

These slabs are a little pricy, I have to warn you. But the sheer beauty of this stone more than makes up for the few extra dollars you might spend on this product. This product is about level 4 or 5 on the pricing scale of 1-10+ .

We still have some other more fancy stones in stock, like Cosmic Black and Bianca Gioia if you are interested in looking at something a little out of the ordinary.

If you ever need any information on this or any other granite, please call me I’ll be happy to share my knowledge.

Corie
Stone Age Granite Regina
1506 Ross Ave E
530-1117

Leave a comment